CHICKEN SANDWICH


"CHICKEN SANDWICH"

          I love sandwiches. It’s easy to prepare and handy. I started making sandwiches at the age of 13. The first sandwich I made was Cheese Pimiento. It’s a mixture of grated cheddar cheese, chopped boiled red capsicums, mayonnaise and sweet pickles. Then I tried to make a sandwich filled with finely chopped sausages, boiled eggs, mayonnaise and sweet pickles relish. The outcome was great! Here’s another sandwich I’m making for my family for years…

INGREDIENTS:

1 c. boiled chicken breast, shredded

1 medium onion, finely chopped

1 c. mayonnaise

1/2 tsp. salt

1/4 tsp. black pepper

1/4 tsp. MSG

sliced bread, as required

DIRECTIONS:

1.  Combine the ingredients except bread in a bowl.

2.  Spread evenly on sliced bread.

2 responses to this post.

Leave a comment